Services > Immigration


  • HSMP ( Highly Skilled Migrant Programme) The HSMP visa means you can come to the UK to look for work instead of needing an employer to sponsor you first.
  • Work holiday
  • Family: Your spouse, partner and children can get a UK Visa and enjoy the same benefits as UK people, including free education, free healthcare and the ability to work in the UK


  • Skilled Class Immigration Skilled worker category is a very popular programme and is for people with high levels of skills and experience. Following are the few factors that adds up as main criteria to be able to apply for Canadian immigration: Factor 1: Education
    Factor 2: English and French language ability
    Factor 3: Work experience
    Factor 4: Age
    Factor 5: Arranged employment
    Factor 6: Funds

  • PNP Program - Most provinces in Canada have an agreement with the Government of Canada that allows them to play a more direct role in selecting immigrants who wish to settle in that province. If you wish to immigrate to one of Canada 's provinces as a Provincial Nominee, you must first apply to the province where you wish to settle. The province will consider your application based on their immigration needs and your genuine intention to settle there.
    Contact the province for more information.
    * Alberta
    * Manitoba
    * Newfoundland and Labrador
    * Prince Edward Island
    * Yukon
    * British Columbia
    * New Brunswick
    * Nova Scotia
    * Saskatchewan

    Once you have decided that you want to bring your skills to Canada , make sure that you follow the right steps to apply.


  • H-1B visa is designed to enable US employers hire foreign workers in specialty occupations on a temporary basis. A specialty occupation is one that requires (a) the theoretical and practical application of a body of highly specialized knowledge and (b) the attainment of a bachelor or higher degree in the specific specialty (or its equivalent) as a minimum for entry into the occupation in the US .
  • B-1 Visa nationals of countries participating in the Visa Waiver Program (VWP) need not obtain a visa to perform regular business activities in the US . These countries are Andorra , Australia , Austria , Belgium Brunei, Denmark , Finland , France , Germany , Iceland , Ireland , Italy , Japan , Liechtenstein , Luxembourg , Monaco , the Netherlands , New Zealand , Norway , Portugal , San Marino , Singapore , Slovenia , Spain , Sweden , Switzerland , and the United Kingdom. Nationals of other countries will need a visa to perform business activities in the US , most likely the B-1 visa.

New Zealand:

  • Skilled immigration

    There is a tremendous increase of interest in migration to New Zealand by skilled workers under this category.
    Few important requirements include:

    * A high level of competence in English (IELTS 6.5).
    * Ability to provide financial support and accommodation for yourself and your family for your first two years in New Zealand .

  • Business Visa

    Business Investor that requires minimum capacity to invest in New Zealand.

    Entrepreneur A residence category for applicants who have successfully established a business in New Zealand .

    Long-term Business Visa/Permit (LTBV) a multiple-entry Business Visa or Permit

    Employees of Relocating Businesses for senior employees of businesses which are establishing a presence or relocating their operations to New Zealand

  • Employment

    Work Visa and Permit applications are very complex, require careful handling and must meet a high threshold of proof that there are no local workers available to fill the position. We have many corporate clients to whom we provide specialist immigration services to assist them to bring the specialist personnel they require to New Zealand.

  • Family

    This category allows for spouse/partner and dependent children to age 24, to obtain residence in New Zealand . Less dependent family members will require sponsors who have held residence in New Zealand for at least three years. Applicants may require an offer of employment.


  • Skilled

    The skill stream of Australia 's migration program is intended for people who are highly skilled, are under 45 and who will quickly make a contribution to the Australian economy.

    To make a valid application, applicants or their spouses must be able to satisfy their basic requirements. Age, Qualifications, experience and other factors are considered.


    The Skilled–Independent Regional (Provisional) (SIR) visa is for skilled people who wish to live and work in a regional or low population growth area in Australia.

    The visa was developed in consultation with state and territory governments and is designed to assist regional areas attract, and retain, skilled migrants to fill skill shortages, boost development in regional communities, and counter the population decline in rural areas.

    The SIR (Provisional) visa is a temporary visa valid for a period of 3 years.

quick assessment